Updated Phase 3 Map on Google Maps


I’ve updated my phase 3 map on Google Maps to show the latest approved lines. I’m only showing the lines that have been completely approved by the relevant state authorities, which means that the Najafgarh, Bahadurgarh, Shiv Vihar and Airport Express to Gurgaon extensions have not been shown. As these stretches are approved and final details emerge, I’ll update the map.

Here’s a static version of the map:


No Responses Yet to “Updated Phase 3 Map on Google Maps”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: